Why am I receiving a 'Confirm it's you trying to log in' email?
A login alert email is sent when a login attempt comes from a new device or unfamiliar location. You will be asked to confirm that it's you, to prevent any account takeover attempts by malicious actors. If it's not you trying to login, please click on the button No it isn't me, block login attempt, which is provided in the email.